BACK TO CHAMBER HOME PAGE

Members

Business Name/Website   Phone Fax Email Contact
Adcor Marketing Ltd (Tim Horton's) Yarmouth (902) 742-7736 (902) 742-2257    
A-1 Pizza Shelburne (902) 875-1222     Nabil Chidiac
Acker & Doucette Surveying Inc. Shelburne (902) 875-3435 (902) 648-0185 info@adsurveying.ca Stephen Acker/Michael Doucette
All 4 One Graphics Shelburne (902) 875-2288 (902) 875-3214 all4onegraphics@gmail.com Sam Stewart
Allendale Electronics Limited Lockeport (902) 656-2652 (902) 656-2158   Cyril Meagher
Bank of Nova Scotia Shelburne (902) 875-3115 (902) 875-4664 paulr.saunders@scotiabank.com Paul Saunders
Belliveau Veinotte Shelburne (902) 875-1051 (902) 875-1052 prichardson@bvca.ca Paul Richardson
Bev's Cake Designs Shelburne (902) 875-3099 (902) 875-2032 info@bevscakes.ca Beverley Suttle
Boulder Cove Cottages Shelburne (902) 875-1542 (902) 875-1301 bouldercove@ns.aliantzinc.ca Shannon Crowell
Bowood Corporation Inc. Halifax (902) 425-3980   ralston@macdonnellgroup.com  
Cape Cod Colony Motel (2001) Shelburne (902) 875-3411 (902) 875-1575 ccmotel@auracom.com Raymond Davis
Celia J. Melanson Barrister & Solicitor Inc. Shelburne (902) 875-4188 (902) 875-1316 celia.melanson@ns.sympatico.ca Celia Melanson
Charlotte Lane Cafe & Crafts Shelburne (902) 875-3314 (902) 875-3314 charlottelane@eastlink.ca Kathleen / Roland Glauser
CIBC Shelburne (902) 875-2388 (902) 875-3161 james.boyd@cibc.com Trevor Boyd
CKBW - The Acadia Broadcasting Company Ltd Saint John     ckbw@ckbw.com  
Dexters Service Center Shelburne (902) 875-2259 (902) 875-3736 dexters@ns.aliantzinc.ca John Dexter
Discover Shelburne County Tourism Assoc. Shelburne (902) 875-2202     Shannon VanBuskirk
Donald G. Harding Barrister & Solicitor Inc. Shelburne (902) 875-3611 (902) 875-3414 dhardingshel@eastlink.ca Donald Harding
Dr. Kim Mailman Inc. Shelburne (902) 875-4441 (902) 875-4005 kimdental2010@hotmail.com Kim/Barb Mailman
Fireball Services Ltd. Shelburne (902) 875-1488 (902) 875-1175 darrelllocke@ns.eastlink.ca Darrell Locke
Goulden's Shell Shelburne (902) 875-2071 (902) 875-4288 pgoulden1@ns.sympatico.ca Paul Goulden
Gunning Cove Industries Shelburne (902) 875-3066 (902) 875-1255 p.rapp@eastlink.ca Pat Rapp
Guy Tipton Shelburne (902) 875-1547   guytipton@gmail.com Guy Tipton
Haley & Associates Inc Bridgewater (902) 530-7000 (902) 530-7006 darryl.haley@haleytrustee.ca Darryl Haley
Hardt's Haven Community Residence Shelburne (902) 875-3450   hardts.haven@ns.aliantzinc.ca Linda/Emil Daegenhardt
Harlow Construction Ltd. Shelburne (902) 875-2758 (902) 875-1654 harlowconst@eastlink.ca Rob/Jane Harlow
Huskilsons Chrysler Shelburne (902) 875-4488 (902) 875-4222 john@huskilsonchrysler.ca John Huskilson
I. L. Spears Shelburne (902) 875-2255 (902) 875-2030 ivan.spears@ns.sympatico.ca Cindy/Scott Spears
Bizness Wizard Office Supplies Shelburne (902) 875-1441 (902) 875-1470 bizwiz@ns.aliantzinc.ca Jeff Strang
J. H. McKay Marine Railway Ltd. Shelburne (902) 875-3174 (902) 875-1597   John McKay
Kelly Cove Salmon Barrington (902) 875-2815 (506) 456-2647 jnickerson@cookeaqua.com Jeff Nickerson
Kenney & Ross Ltd Shelburne (902) 637-2616 (902) 637-2511   Robert/Jody Welland
King Street Timber Mart Shelburne (902) 875-7300 (902) 875-3245 kingsttimbr@ns.aliantzinc.ca Bob Sinden/Walter Spencer
Lighthouse Publishing Limited Bridgewater (902) 543-2457 (902) 543-2228 mail@lighthouse.ns.ca Lynn Hennigar
MacDonald Chisholm Trask Insurance Shelburne (902) 875-2122 (902) 875-1214 Debbie.Savory@mcti.ca Debbie Savory
MacKenzie Motel & Cottages Shelburne (902) 875-2842 (902) 875-2842 mackenziesmotel@ns.aliantzinc.ca Jimmy/Sandra Goodick
Mary's Abide-A-While Shelburne (902) 875-4384 (902) 875-4384   Mary Davis
Mirror Image Shelburne (902) 875-2189   akapl3@hotmail.com Alayne Purcell-Locke
MissFit Consulting Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-2204   kencath@bellaliant.net Catherine MacKay
Municipality of the District of Shelburne Shelburne     kcox@municipalityofshelburne.ca Kirk Cox
N.S. Community College Shelburne Campus Shelburne (902) 875-8640 (902) 875-3797 michael.mcgill@nscc.ca Mike McGill
Nicki Taylor Photography Shelburne   (902) 875-3797 nicki.taylor@nscc.ca Nicki Taylor
Nova Scotia Business Inc Yarmouth     cbutler@nsbi.ca Calvin Butler
Ocean Computer Ctr Ltd. Shelburne (902) 637-2398     Charlene Harris
On Shore Construction Shelburne (902)-874-0448 (902)-875-1146 onshoreconstruction@hotmail.com Chris Hagel and Stephany Knight
Pierce Fisheries Lockeport (902) 656-2414 (902) 656-2379 rmeisner@clearwater.ca Roger Meisner
Pipers Guild, The Shelburne (902) 875-7826 (902) 875-1316 info@scotianmusic.com Patrick Melanson
Redding, CA Shelburne (902) 875-2384 (902) 875-4533 office@reddingca.ca Bob Redding
CIBC Mortgage Advisor Shelburne (902)-875-2063 (902)-875-1049 rhonda.ocallaghan@cibc.com Rhonda Steele-O'Callaghan
River Hill Golf & Country Club Shelburne (902) 637-2415 (902) 637-3845 shelburne-golf@ns.sympatico.ca Dave DiTullio
Roseway River Cottages Shelburne (902) 875-3812 (902) 875-2678 info@rosewayrivercottages.com Charlene Harris
Roseway's Healing Hands Shelburne (902) 875-3613   roseways.healing.hands@hotmail.com Natashia Poirier
Sandy Lane Property Management Shelburne (902) 875-2729 (902) 875-2505 helen@sandylanevacations.com Helen Potgieter
Seaway Fabrications Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-3281 (902) 875-2702 donatkinson@ns.aliantzinc.ca Sherri Harris
Shelburne Association Supporting Inclusion Shelburne (902) 875-1083 (902) 875-1056 sasi@ns.aliantzinc.ca Joanne Bangay
Shelburne Auto Parts Shelburne (902) 875-2522 (902) 875-3080 shelburneautoparts@ns.aliantzinc.ca Les Hipson
Shelburne Co Early Childhood Dev Assoc Shelburne (902)-875-4067 (902)-875-4094 scecda@ns.sympatico.ca Tracy DesChamp
Shelburne County Business Development Centre Shelburne (902) 875-1133 (902) 875-4199 shelburne@cbdc.ca Dixie Redmond
Shelburne Furniture & Appliance Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-3173 (902) 875-3980   Walter Spencer
Shelburne Harbour Boat Tours Shelburne     kensherri@hotmail.com Sherri Taylor
Shelburne Harbour Yacht Club Shelburne (902) 875-4757 (902) 875-2794 yachtclub@ns.aliantzinc.ca  
Shelburne Historical Society Shelburne (902) 875-3219 (902) 875-4141 shelburne.museum@ns.sympatico.ca Gloria Beuree
Shelburne Stevedores Limited Shelburne (902) 875-4694 (902) 875-9014   Wayne Langthorne
Shelburne Insurance Shelburne (902) 875-4618 (902) 875-3629 shelburnestevedores@ns.aliantzinc.ca Sherry Reid
Shelburne Physiotherapy Shelburne (902) 875-1539 (902) 875-1157 sredmond@ns.sympatico.ca Terry Redmond
Spencer's Garden Centre Shelburne (902) 875-3055 (902) 875-3023 spencersgc@eastlink.ca Jim Spencer
Spencer Economic Consulting Shelburne (902) 875-3462 (902) 875-3023 jaspncr@gmail.com Jeff Spencer
The Little Guy Household Products Shelburne (902) 875-2413   perleygoodick@yahoo.ca Perley Goodick
The Little Peoples Place Shelburne (902) 875-3774   littlepeople1@eastlink.ca Susan Elliot
The Whirligig Shelburne (902) 875-1117   the.whirligig@ns.sympatico.ca Betty Camp
TLC Pharmacy Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-4852 (902) 875-4428 tlcpharmasave@ns.aliantzinc.ca Tami Crosby
Totties Crafts Shelburne (902) 875-2447 (902) 875-3808 susan.redding@ns.sympatico.ca  
Town of Shelburne Shelburne (902)-875-2991 (902)-875-3932 jlocke@town.shelburne.ca Jerry Locke
Try a Temp Tusket (902) 648-3392 (902) 648-3396 info@tryatemp.ca  
Tutty & Dipersio Shelburne (902) 875-3433 (902) 875-2070 yorket@ns.aliantzinc.ca Jim Dipersio
Ven Rez Products Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-3178 (902) 875-3371 ggillespie@ven-rez.com Greg Gillespie
Vernon D'Eon Lobster Plugs Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-2809 (902) 875-2639 shelburne@vernondeon.com Robert Scott
Video Focus Shelburne (902) 875-4699 (902) 875-2130 video.focus@ns.sympatico.ca Dana Dares
Williams Electric Shelburne (902) 875-2251 (902) 875-4434 williamselectric@ns.aliantzinc.ca David Williams
Windward Flutes Ltd Shelburne (902) 875-3207   yolam@mac.com Yolanta Christie
Yarmouth Insurance Services Yarmouth (902) 742-4646 (902) 742-1827 yarmouthinsurance@yins.ns.ca Warren Comeau

Partners
Organization Name Website
Washademoak Region Chamber of Commerce www.w-rcc.ca
Grand Manan Chamber of Commerce www.grandmanannb.com
Yarmouth & Area Chamber of Commerce www.yarmouthchamberofcommerce.com
Lunenburg Board of Trade www.lunenburgns.com
Bridgewater & Area Chamber of Commerce www.bridgewaterchamber.com
Sydney and Area Chamber of Commerce www.sydneyareachamber.ca
Fredericton Chamber of Commerce www.frederictonchamber.ca
Port aux Basques & Area Chamber of Commerce www.pabchamber.com
Strait Area Chamber of Commerce www.straitchamber.ca
Marystown-Burin Area Chamber of Commerce www.marystownburinchamber.com
Kensington & Area Chamber of Commerce www.kensingtonchamber.pe.ca
Edmunston Region Chamber of Commerce www.ccedmundston.com
Antigonish Chamber of Commerce www.antigonishchamber.com
Kensington Chamber of Commerce www.kensingtonchamber.pe.ca
Edmundston Region Chamber of Commerce www.ccedmundston.com
Atlantic Provinces Chambers of Commerce www.apcc.ca/english/home/index.cfm
Miramichi Chamber of Commerce www.miramichichamber.com
Annapolis District Board of Trade www.tradeannapolis.com
   
   
   

^^TOP^^